Can Magician’s right hand negate Super Poly?

by Morgane Jack
  1. Despite being immune to any effect that could be chained to and negate it, this card is still vulnerable to Continuous and Continuous-like effects, such as those of “Silent Swordsman LV7”, “Abyss-scale of the Mizuchi”, “Magician’s Right Hand”, etc, that would negate it without starting a Chain.

How do you negate polymerization? In order to negate a summoning attempt, you have to activate Solemn Strike (or a similar card) during the summoning attempt. If a monster is Special Summoned by an activated card effect, that summon occurs while the effect is resolving.

Accordingly, Does Fusion Sage work on Super Polymerization? Yes, it works as written on the card during the time that it was printed.

Can king of the swamp get Super Polymerization?

No, they cannot add Super Polymerization. They state “Polymerization”, not “a Polymerization card”.

Does Super Poly target? “Super Polymerization” does not target. The Fusion Material Monsters are sent to the Graveyard when “Super Polymerization” resolves.

Can you negate Polymerization?

Example: Cards like “Thunder King Rai-Oh” cannot negate the Special Summon by the effects of “Monster Reborn” or “Polymerization”. However, “Solemn Judgment” can also negate the activation of a Spell/Trap Card, so it can negate the activation of “Monster Reborn” or “Polymerization” itself.

Can Anaconda use Super Polymerization?

Predaplant Verte Anaconda is incredibly powerful if its effect to use a Fusion Spell from the Deck, and thanks to Super Polymerization being a Quick-Play Spell, it can be used on the opponent’s turn. This enables Super Polymerization to be chained to the Summon of Predaplant Verte Anaconda before it can be used.

When did Super Polymerization start?

Card search categories

Video game Date #
Online 2005-11-04

How do you negate Polymerization?

In order to negate a summoning attempt, you have to activate Solemn Strike (or a similar card) during the summoning attempt. If a monster is Special Summoned by an activated card effect, that summon occurs while the effect is resolving.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment